Make War Not Love returns again with more free games from Sega – Free Download



make war not love 5 sega free games

It’s almost Valentine’s Day, and you know what that means: it’s time to hunker down in the computer room with some dark strategy titles in hopes of winning new free games. Yes, Sega’s Make War Not Love promotion is back for a fifth go round, bringing a chance to play some top strategic games for free and earn more goodies to keep during the event.



For more free stuff, check out the best free games on Steam.

The featured titles this year are Endless Space 2, Total War: Warhammer II, Dawn of War 3, and Company of Heroes 2, all of which will be free to play once the event kicks off tomorrow at 1:00 PT / 4:00 ET / 9:00 GMT, until the same time on Monday, February 19.

To make it more of a competitive event, Sega will unlock goodies for all participating players if the combined playtime for the day meets a specified goal. The freebie package on day one includes Viking: Battle for Asgard, Total Warhammer DLC The Grim and the Grave, and 75% off of Dawn of War II: Retribution.

The only real catch is that you’ve got to give Sega your email address and consent to receive promotional mailings for the next week. You’ll get a pair of Mega Drive slash Genesis games as soon as you sign up.



If you’d like to spend money in addition to enjoying free stuff, this year’s featured titles are already enjoying some significant discounts for the week. That includes 10% off of Total War: Warhammer II and well over half off on all the other main titles.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*